ADAMWITHNOEVE
65 Santa Rosa, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ADAMWITHNOEVE
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am easy going,kind, funny,hard working, responsible . At this point in my life I have adult children and 4 grandkids. They all live in another state so I see them whenever I can. I am very healthy, fit, etc. In 10 years I'll call myself a senior citizen but not now. Too much living and loving to do. Just want to find that special lady I'm looking for..

What I’m doing with my life
Still working full time + as a sales manager and very successful in what I do. But all work and no play...........Am also s.....l....o....w....l....y....writing a book . Approx. 5 years +/- to finish.
I’m really good at
Problem solving, customer service, spiritual outlooks.
The first things people usually notice about me
Relaxed attitude, funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything spiritual or challenges you to think Movies: comedy, foreign, some romantic. Music: love 80"s and 60"s
Food: anything except spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Espresso coffee, my cats, laughter, God, family, love (in no particular order).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the human race is going, the future of earth, my writing, love and sex (is that ok to say?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I work on both Friday and Saturday I just come home after work and do the usual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a Halloween nut to the max
You should message me if
You're looking for a good man, tired of scamming men, users, liars, etc. I dont try to be what I'm not. I know how to take care of a woman and treat her right. A gentleman, affectionate, mannered.
More