Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Vancouver, WA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow... what fun this is!

OK... about myself. I'm a single mom with a 14 year old son who means everything to me. He is a great kid. Well behaved, polite with good grades.

I have a great job in the beer business that I love! I am a very stable responsible person who also loves to have a good time.

I love anything outdoors especially boating and camping. Love local events, wine tasting, brewery tours and live music. I've also recently started running and am currently doing 4 miles 4-5x a week. Finding someone to run with would be amazing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and have a 14 year old son so that should be self explanatory. I have a very good relationship with my ex and we get along well. Our son spends most of his time with me but sees his Dad quite often as well. I guess what I'm getting at is that on the weekends he's with his Dad I love to go out and have fun! Be carefree with no responsibilities!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think multi tasking! Being a single mom, career driven woman and runner I have to be!

I also think I am a great mom. I only have a few years left till my kiddo flys the coop and I am enjoying every precious moment I have left! With that said, I don't plan on starting over so if you have little kiddos we probably aren't a match.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that the first thing people notice about me is my eyes and smile. Although if I am wearing shorts or a skirt my legs will draw your attention!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love country music but will listen to most types. I love going to love events and especially outdoors ones!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Beer (it's part of my job!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I spend a lot of time thinking about life, the mistakes I have made and how to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I have my son we're cuddling on the couch watching some terrible TV show... He likes all the things I don't, but I suffer through it.

Otherwise I'm generally hanging out with friends and looking for something new and exciting to try!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing! I'm a very open person but not to everyone on the web :-) Once I get to know you a little I'll answer just about anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me.

You have your life together, know who you are and what you want.

You are an open and honest person... liars need not apply!