Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Vancouver, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:41am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Has a kid
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow... what fun this is!

People always ask me why I'm still single. I have a great career, an amazing son, I'm fun to be around and not so bad on the eyes I've been told. Well, here's my answer. I am looking for the right person, not just a person. I need someone who can keep up with me and that's tough to find! When I'm not working I'm spending time with my son or I'm out playing. Finding new fun exciting things to do or going back to my old stand bys. If you are a home body we won't match.

I love anything outdoors especially boating and camping. Love local events, wine tasting, brewery tours and live music. I have a love / hate relationship with running. I love it when I'm done with a run but the whole time I'm thinking to myself "why am I torturing myself!" Then I go back for more. I started races last summer and I love them! Finding someone to run with would be amazing but not a requirement.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an awesome 15 (nearly 16) year old son as well as a great career. I'm looking toward the next phase in life. Soon my son will be off to college and I'll be an "empty nester". Because of this I've recently been working to advance my career and I've made great strides!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think multi tasking! Being a single mom, career driven woman and runner I have to be!

I also think I am a great mom. I only have a few years left till my kiddo flys the coop and I am enjoying every precious moment I have left with him at home!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that the first thing people notice about me is my eyes and smile. Although I have been complimented often on my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love country music but will listen to most types. I love going to love events and especially outdoors ones!

I don't have a lot of "favorites". I like to read. Mostly non fiction for entertainment. I get into TV series here and there. Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy and Walking Dead are a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Beer (it's part of my job!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why am I on this site! Should I continue the torture in hopes of finding the right one???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now it's Friday Night Lights! Love watching my kiddo play football!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing! I'm a very open person but not to everyone on the web :-) Once I get to know you a little I'll answer just about anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me.

You have your life together, know who you are and what you want.

You are an open and honest person looking for a relationship (not a hook up).