Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ADP8315

23 M Westland, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ive been in some horrible relationships in my life but im not giving up. Sometimes a person has to wait for something good to come to them. I'm very religious but I'm very laid back and non judge-mental person. Born in the city but i honestly do prefer fishing, hunting, and enjoying the peace out in the country. I like to keep to myself but i do like to go out and hang. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder so to me any girl no matter what skin color can be beautiful =). I accept anyone as my equal as long as you feel the same. If you would like to know more just message me ^_^. I'm always up for a chat..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Fed Ex as an unloader and mainly work at a printing company that prints coupons. I'm trying to get my associates degree and look for a better job that's pretty much all Ive been focused on lately..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, Advise on relationships, Helping ppl, Conversation, etc..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very quiet at 1st only because i like to observe ppl. I like to wear hats and i have pitch black dreads. Also I'm a nerd but don't look like one lol..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies-Longest yard, Friday, Next Friday, Waiting, Pineapple express, etc. My fav show is Guy Code and other sports shows.

Books-I don't read as much anymore.

Music- Believe me or not i like heavy metal, alternative, rap, r&b, jazz, reggae techno basically anything but country.

Favorite Food- It would be home made tacos hands down. My two favorite deserts would be cheesecake and sweet potato pie :))..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Phone
Video Games
Toothbrush
Deodorant
Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my life. A person can always improve their life no matter if they think their life is fine..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing the game, out with friends or working...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Japanese anime..Yea i know i don't look like i would huh lol..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u want to know about me more, If you liked my profile or if you want to start a conversation. I'm all ears