Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 13, 2014
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just like most people on here I'm really not the kind of person to talk about myself but here goes: I was raised in a small farm town so I'm a little bit on the country side. I have a country accent that sticks out like a sore thumb here. I'm kind of a sapiosexual. If you don't know what that is then we might not be compatible ;) One of my hobbies is trying to invent things and come up with unique creative ideas. I'm slowly turning that into a career. I'm an aspiring writer with a very unique clever plan that I believe is "bulletproof" on becoming successful. I'm a math wiz. I served 8 years in the Air Force and was given an early retirement compensation. I'm the opposite of a stereotype. I'm like half jock/half nerd. I'm one of the most open-minded guys you will ever meet. My biggest pet peeve in the world is ignorance. I'm very logical. I go to school and also have a part time job because I like to stay active. I love watching sports and baseball is my favorite (Go Cardinals). Science fascinates me. I'm so optimistic that I'm just happy to have half a glass of water to drink. If there's anything you would like to know feel free to ask.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking outside the box.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is maybe my southern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read, watch, listen and eat almost everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The 6 F's: Faith, Family, Friends, Fridays, Freedom, and Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random things that most people don't think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually either out with friends, seeing a new movie, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have a weird thing with numbers. I have a "mathematical" mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we are a good match and you use proper grammar.