Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ADSV03

23 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm interested in meeting funny, outgoing, and smart people. I would describe myself the same way, so if you are those three things we are off to a good start!

I love a good intellectual debate that resolved by laughing at how seriously some people take the subject. I am also a fan of good live music, taco trucks and Johhny Walker black straight up.

Otherwise, ask me about US Latino political communication, Major League Soccer and Kanye vs Jay Z.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graduate student at the University of Texas, where I also work two jobs. In addition I also am involved in local politics, media and non-profits.

Otherwise, I'm always up to interesting projects and travel a lot. What kind? Just ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a interesting conversation for hours
Making people laugh
Being a loyal and dependable person
Learning new skills
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, I always get compliments. After that, how I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, but the books that have most shaped the way I think are Man's Search for Meaning, The Social Animal and Empire of Illusion

Movies: The Departed, Into the Wild, The Godfather and the Star Wars Saga

Music: I am always listening to music, and I like most anything from Country to Hip-Hop. My favorite artists are Billy Joel, Jay-Z and Juanes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dancing
Books
Nice Clothes
Traveling
Music at all hours
Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning how to accomplish future goals...and my fantasy football team
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I go out to bars, other times I enjoy staying in and watching a movie or reading.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me personally (and if you want to laugh a bit)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!