Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ADamRedBeard

27 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dedicated to the pursuit of self understanding and exploration, and I love cooking, baking, bread making, amd learning how to lift ever heavier objects.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently moving in a new direction. I worked as a fulltime editor for 2 years for an only slightly soul crushing corporate job while I finished a Master's degree in Literature, Cultural, and Textual studies from UCF. Now that's finished, I'm going back to school to finish up some prerequisites and get into Physical Therapy school.

Aside from that I'm trying to become a better Olympic lifter, to read everything I love and then some, to become a better baker (I'm learning from my vegan-ninja-baker friends), and to find my next set of adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, getting better at writing, and I can organize with some practiced tetris skill when properly motivated. I also happen to know how to cook amazing eggs, my bacon skills are legendary, and I'm skilled at picking up heavy things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, whatever facial hair style I'm rocking at the moment, and then my ability to know almost too much about too many things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books. Especially SF. But all books. Talk to me about books and we'll have an amazing time. :)

And I love films. I'm going through a black and white and monster movie phase at this point. And I'm loving Orange is the New Black after finishing New Girl and the new Arrested Development.

As far as music, my true loves are fast and loud or fast and dancy. I've been listening to The Boxing Lesson, Dan Deacon, Not in the Face, and Capital Cities most recently.

Food rocks. I love cooking, all the more when it's for someone I care about. I've got curry and pasta with red sauce in my pocket, and I'm currently working to master ramen. Oh, yes, cooking noodles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reading, writing, exercising, naps, bacon, and quite walks through deserted city streets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things. Right now I'm exploring meditation, how to eat better, what I need to accomplish with my life at the moment, and how I can translate my crazed imaginings into a semi-coherent tale that others would enjoy reading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging with my friends, enjoying food, dancing, or reading a book I can't put down in the hopes I'll get up early on Saturday and be productive (sometimes this even works).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me, I'll usually answer. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun time, a quiet dinner, a slow walk, or a rocking bike ride. I'd love to cook for or with you. And if you make me food, I'll clean for you. :)