Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 11:45am
Relationship Type
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Colin. I'm originally from Wyoming. I play in a metal band. I'm trying to make a living as a musician as much as possible. You could maybe find me playing for some cash at Saturday market. I'm a laid back and easy going guy. If I've left something out, feel free to ask me anything.

This makes me nearly cry laughing everytime.

This is my band if you're into that sort of thing...also I'm in a lovely kimono at the beginning of the video. You're welcome.

I recently began streaming on Twitch as well. Usually just playing video games but sometimes I play guitar to songs that my chat suggests. Come check it out sometime!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working this and that to support myself as a musician. Currently, I'm a Special Education Assistant for a high school. I also give guitar lessons...but it is hard to find prospective students. Maybe I am scary?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, Video Games, Kicking ass and taking names, making friends, reading people, Trivial Pursuit
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long hair. Blue Eyes. Dimples. "Is that Brendan Fraiser?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This category would be ginormous. You should just ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
My computer/interwebz
A hot shower
A tasty meal/beverage
Good company
My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something rad. Let's do rad stuff together?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may seem like a metalhead, long haired, scruffy looking fellow...but... I'm just a big dork for the most part. Also, this section seems to just be where people discuss their kinks. If you want to know that stuff just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Summer 2015 addendum....I will hang out with you if you have air conditioning....good grief this second floor apartment is toasty.

If you want a partner in crime for advetures.

If you want to hear my spot on Scottish accent.

If you're genuine.

If you play an instrument and want to make tunes.

You should probably message me if you are into playing/listening/experiencing music in general

If you want to smoke a spliff and play video games