Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ADoll1027

29 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun mix of of an independent country girl, an ambitious fun-loving city girl, and a geeky bookworm. I am just as comfortable in a business suit as a sexy dress or a pair of jeans and a t-shirt; and I enjoy long conversations over coffee or cocktails.

I have been to Gencon twice now, and plan to go every year that I can from now on. I enjoy coloring, painting, and cooking and can be found singing and dancing in the grocery store (or about anywhere else) if a good song comes on.

I also enjoy the outdoors, camping and fishing (though I haven't done it in a while). Sitting around a bonfire with friends or family is one of my favorite simple pleasures. Sometimes I enjoy just going and sitting near any body of water to think and be with nature. I can usually diagnose the source of most car troubles, and I spent several years roofing, painting, hanging drywall, etc for my aunt's rental property business.

I spend a large percentage of my time working, I was promoted to a management position at the end of January and in the past 4 months my team and our company has doubled in size, and re-branded itself, so there are a lot of exciting changes happening there.

I am an optimist, I try to find a life lesson or a way to use any experience in life to propel me forward. I recently discovered I have a difficult time with people who make excuses for the things that happen in their lives. I am a big believer in personal responsibility and hold myself to as high a standard as I expect from others.

I'm looking for someone to be a partner in crime, someone to have fun with and who wants to build something together, but also has their own interests and ambitions. Emotional maturity is important as well, someone who blows up easily or who bottles everything up just creates too much conflict.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make the most of it. Learning, teaching, growing, and meeting new people.

As always, I am working on making memories with my family and close friends.
I’m really good at
Giving advice, my friends always come to me with their problems because they know I will tell them the truth even if it isn't what they want to hear. I keep hearing "why aren't you a therapist?"

I thoroughly enjoy singing and can be found doing it at karaoke nights, around the house, in the car, and even in the grocery store. As far as being really good at it, that depends on your taste.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people comment on my eyes, they do change color from brown to green and sometimes yellow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: No Doubt (the first album mainly, just can't get enough of it), Oasis, Bittersweet, Amy Winehouse, Adele, Barenaked Ladies, Jack Johnson, Cake, Martina McBride, Sara Evans, Ingrid Michaelson, Fiest, Goo Goo Dolls, Metric, Simon and Garfunkel, System of a Down, Lisa Loeb, Creepshow, Amanda Palmer, Bush, Pink Floyd, Etta James, Frank Sinatra, Laura Jansen, Allison Moorer, Imelda May, Lady Gaga, Peaches, Nickleback (the first 3 albums), The Police, Meatloaf, Sublime...it really ranges the whole spectrum.

Food: I love vegetables, I also love steak and fish. I enjoy cooking and creating foods. Some of my favorites are coconut curry, chicken marsala, and tiramisu.

Movies: I enjoy action films like the Avengers, The Dark Knight, Fast and the Furious series, comedies like Grandma's Boy, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, The Ugly Truth, and Juno. Some other favorites: Breakfast at Tiffany's, 10 Things I Hate About You, Blow, Hustle and Flow, House of 1000 Corpses, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, Reality Bites, A Clockwork Orange, Mad Love, RENT, Cool World, Monkeybone, The Devil Wears Prada, Rocky Horror Picture Show...

Books: I am kind of picky about books, I am generally found reading non-fiction. My favorite memoir is More, Now, Again by Elizabeth Wurtzel. Current favorite fiction book is The Mortal Instruments series, and books by Gregory Maguire.

TV: Suits, Once Upon A Time, Bates Motel, Hannibal, So You Think You Can Dance, 2 Broke Girls, Smash, Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory...
The six things I could never do without
My friends, family and pets, music, internet, and a project.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The amazingly cathartic and mood transforming powers of music, developing my business ideas, what I want my life's next chapter to look like. The patterns people have, what makes certain situations continue to arise in my life or the lives of others.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with a few close friends having dinner and a few drinks, at the 86th St Pub doing karaoke, or at home watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect Batman and Tinkerbell items.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are truly open-minded, have an odd-ball sense of humor, are intrigued by or enjoy quirkiness.