Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AEROENGINEER4U

35 Savannah, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Josh.
I'm originally from the Midwest but most recently lived in St. Augustine, FL and now Savannah, GA. I have a B.S. degree in Mechanical Engineering and I work as an MRB structural engineer supporting the production build of business jets at a business jet manufacturer in Savannah. I'm proud to say that I work for the best business jet manufacturer in the world.

At this point in my life I'm not interested in the bar scene. I'm looking for someone that I can enjoy life's adventures with and eventually settle down. If you're an active person, enjoy traveling, and like sports that's a plus. A women who is classy is definitely a turn on.

I'm a Jacksonville Jaguars season ticket holder (don't hold that against me...haha) and have two season tickets (two rows from the field because I like to be as close to the action as possible). If you like the NFL or football in general and would be interested in going to a game and looking to have a blast let me know! I do realize there are women who don't care about football or sports and that's ok too.

I enjoy flying and traveling so if you are someone who enjoys both that is a plus. My next weekend trip is to NYC in September with a buddy to see the Yankees play and see the city. I've been wanting to visit NYC for awhile so I'm looking forward to it!

I'm currently looking to buy my first home in the Savannah area.

I've never been married and don't have children so preferably I'm looking for someone who's never been married or has children. It might seem selfish but at this point in my life I know what I'm looking for.

If there is something you're interested in knowing about me don't hesitate to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, see above. To stay fit, I like punishing myself doing P90X3 workouts and enjoy outdoor sports as well as running a couple times a week. I like to run around Forsyth Park whenever I get the opportunity. Traveling is always on my to-do list. I have a passport so I'm looking for my next travel destination outside of the US. The first place I used my passport was Riviera Maya, Mexico and looking forward to the next adventure!

A buddy of mine and I are starting up a side business in real estate investing in Savannah. Looking forward to getting that going before the end of the year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think that I'm good at many things but writing about myself is not one of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally read books about investing to learn how to become a better investor. It's definitely been a learning experience so far. The current book I'm reading is Jim Cramer's book Get Rich Carefully.

A few of my all-time favorite movies are The Hangover, Dumb and Dumber, Old School, Napolean Dynamite, Eurotrip, Wedding Crashers, and a couple of classics The Goonies and National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation.

For TV shows, I'd have to say NFL Network, ESPN or sports in general, Shark Tank, Undercover Boss, Man vs. Wild, Mythbusters, Jim Cramer's Mad Money, Fast Money, The Walking Dead.

I listen to all types of music.

I don't really have a favorite food. I like Seafood, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, and American foods. I'm willing to try anything once but I'm trying to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Smart water
iPhone
Running shoes
My Sonicare Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career and personal goals I would like to achieve and going after them.

Also, why I can't seem to get a second date?! I'm a bit miffed by it but maybe I should start giving out surveys after each first date. Haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walking next door to the movie theatre to catch a movie, out to dinner, or relaxing after the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are three sets of twins on my mom's side of the family. I have a twin sister, my mom is a twin and I have twin uncles. It's pretty unusual since twins normally skip a generation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to and think we have some common interests and think we could be compatible. If I don't reply to you I'm not intentionally being a jerk I just think that we wouldn't be a good match. Good luck in your search for love ladies!

Snap chat: jlg33