Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AESchuessler

26 M Decatur, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just graduated in December 2013 and I just moved back to Decatur to start a new job in sullivan . I am a sucker for the outdoors, especially fishing, boating,sunsets; although I am not big on the cold weather.I also fished on the SIU Bass team when i was in school, so i Am still into fishing tournaments a lot. I am more of a down to earth mellow kind of person. I like to think of myself as "anti- negative" and try to keep everything on the bright side and just have good time. Of course, I like to hangout and go out with friends and would really like to meet some more people. I am looking for Someone who is adventures and fun, A women who can dance is a plus, but would also enjoy a women that can be laid back and likes to enjoy the moment. Someone who is responsible and focused on their goals, but can go out and have fun on the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
working... settling in new job.
I’m really good at
Fishing... I have been fishing in tournament across the region since i was 12 years old. kinda a second nature for me.
Being myself... I am shy at first but once you get to know me a little I am a goofball and just like to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big reader but i catch myself reading some news articles and random thing on the internet.
Movies.. well i defiantly love comedy movies over most of them, but i also like action movies too! scary movies are just okay to me but most of the time I can predict whats going to happen next.. so not real scary.
food: "i'm a meatasuarusrex" just can't beat a big hamburger or steak on the grill. I do like to cook but not all the time. i make a mean Salmon filet. Oh and I am lactose intolerant.. yeah it sucks!
Not really picky on music just depends on the day/weather/mood I am in. Been on a country/southern rock kick.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/family
laptop/internet
cell phone
music
warm weather/outdoors
my car for transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finishing my degree and finding a good job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home Having a drink with my friends, watching/playing games/tv/movie, or out watching live music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are someone who is adventures and fun, but can be laid back. I am looking for someone who is responsible and focused on their goals, but can go out and have fun on the weekends. or if your just looking for new friends I suppose.