Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AESpring

26 F Germantown, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a great listener, funny, smart, also I tell it how it is. I don't sugar coat things and I dont take bs from anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a retail company as a corporate event scheduler. This is to pay off my giant student loans, from getting a Master's degree in Social Work which is my true calling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at solving problems and coming up with creative ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, if it's down and that i have a soothing voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all movies all genres. TV shows I like, Grimm, Supernatural
Once upon a time, are you sensing a theme here? I like 90's music and rock pop. Don't get me started on food, haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Best Friend
3. Holidays/vacations
4. The Beach
5. Candy
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my life goals, how the things I do can make a difference. Sometimes though I try to avoid it I carry the weight of the world on my shoulders. I want to be with some one who makes me laugh and forget about that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a movie or hanging at home with my pets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a messy person. I almost never make my bed, only when I change my sheets. I will clean for company otherwise my apartment is usually in some state of disarray.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better. If you are looking for something real.