Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AFAirman

27 Kaiserslautern, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Describing your self should not be something put into a box, it should seen by the other person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the United States Air Force and attend classes when I have the chance to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes, Smile, Bald Head, and quiet reserve.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fahrenheit 451, The Art of War, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Warhammer 40k Sci-Fi Fan Fiction book series and just about anything written by Stephen King or his aliases.

Movies: Snatch, Fight Club, Restrepo, The Matrix Movies, The Lord of the Rings Series, Ip Man 1 & 2(Kung Fu), Bronson, Limitless, Who is Kasper Karr?, Warrior, Goon, Equilibrium, Revolver, Exit Humanity, Rampage, Tears of the Sun, Queen of the Damned, Donnie Darko and the list goes on.

Shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Portlandia, Futurama, Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Stargate SG-1 (Not the new ones)

Music: I listen to wide range of music from Dave Matthews Band to Naughty by Nature, from CKY to Deadmau5, from Killswitch Engage to Bob Marley, from Bone Thugs N' Harmony to The Misfits, just about everything under the sun except country. It isn't all bad just not my cup of tea. I do also listen to Buddhist Mantra's and Ocean Wave music from time to time purely because of how relaxing they are. Just taking a step back and clearing your mind can sometime's be the best medicine.

Food: Well just about everything actually. I can cook so I like to make new and different things all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Tattoos
3. Family
4. Danger/Adrenaline
5. Air Force
6. Fun
-Not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I would like to go and what adventurous thing i will do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sipping on Jack Daniels, neat, and either watching netflix, heading out with some friends, or sleeping :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What would be the fun that?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in shape or athletic and like the outdoors/traveling.
Like/have tattoos.
Can give/take sarcasm.
Looking for something long term/short term/friends.
You are an honest person and want honest responses.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!