Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AFCGmen

25 M West Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Jason. I'm currently going to college and also working full time. I'm going to school to be a social worker. I'm majoring in sociology and minoring in psychology. I'm a caring person and love to help those in need. I'm a great listener and can give great advice. I love my family and friends. My sister means the world to me. I can write so much about myself but the best way to get to know me is just by talking to me. I'm very outgoing and easy to talk to as well.
What I’m doing with my life
My dream's always been to help people with their problems and improve their lives. The people close to me mean a lot and all I want is happiness. I'm also working part time in retail. Working hard to get to where I want to be.
I’m really good at
creative writing, lyrics, poems, soccer, taste in music, helping others, listening, giving advice. I try my best.
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh, I'm always happy and in a good mood so that explains that. How genuine I am and nice to everyone. My manners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Didn't read too much in school but I do enjoy it now. My favorite movies are Saving Private Ryan, The Dark Knight, Super Troopers, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Departed, The Town to name a few. I'm very open minded when it comes to music. I'm willing to give anything a try. I listen to a lot of hip hop and house EDM now days. I love food.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
ipod/music
soccer
chicken tenders/fingers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and what it holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
working or going out for some drinks with my friends. I tend to enjoy my weekends when I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really know how to swim well at all or ride a bike. I was very deprived as a child haha
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you'd like to talk to one of the nicest guys you'll meet. I'm not your average guy whose just looking for some. I'm a good guy whose outgoing and easy to talk to. Find out yourself :)