Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Eclectic male seeks a partner in crime.
Someone who likes to hike, eat with chopsticks and making out to an old Ronettes record.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hoarding back issues of The New Yorker and learning random Russian phrases from a co-worker.

I work for a large HMO and majored in Economics. Though it doesn't define me in any way, I quite like my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
crossword puzzles. mixing cocktails. wearing short shorts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite tall. Especially amongst my people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Robyn & Röyksopp. the Wall of Sound (Phil Spector). 80's funk music.
Katy B. Ciara. Marina & The Diamonds. Gorgon City. Paloma Faith. Giorgio Moroder.

Girls. Orphan Black. Mad Men.

Suddenly, Last Summer. Run Lola Run. Elizabeth (Cate Blanchett film). Pretty much anything with Judi Dench

Anything by Toni Morrison, Zadie Smith, Philip Roth. Dystopian novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Robot Unicorn Attack 2
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch random Ally McBeal episodes on Netflix before bed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy eating Thai food whilst having a Woody Allen marathon.
Or, ya know, if you wanna say hey