Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AFlashInHerEye

28 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an independent woman, a curious mind, and an athlete at heart.

I'm in a relationship with Coastermonger, and am looking for people who are excited by the idea of dating a girl with a non-jealous, awesome live-in bf. I'd love to meet some guys and girls who enjoy a group dynamic.

Tea, good company, my family, great food, and beauty all warrant my time and energy, because they make me smile. The intersection of beauty and utility is one of the cornerstones of my aesthetic philosophy. Being there for people is an ideal I strive for in love and friendship.

I am exuberant, spontaneous, and I show my real feelings. I love to learn and push myself, and I enjoy giving others a hand when they need it.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm a bilingual closing report analyst at a multi-national company. I love getting to use my French every day. It feels like I have a super power.

I'm a runner and my new favorite game is Zombies, Run!, an audio adventure app. I also love to rock climb and swim (or be near any body of water, really.) Oh, and cooking. I'm sort of obsessed.
I’m really good at
Encouragement, making tea, cooking, finding objects of beauty and enjoying them, learning, fixing problems (but not always seeing them.)

Organizing. Details.

Throwing dinner parties, dressing up, reading, traveling, touch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall. I have a great smile. I am exuberant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books! I love reading. Generally. Even textbooks to some extent. Some favorite books from over the years that I still think about and which make up part of my mind furniture: The Good Earth, 1984, Brave New World, Wuthering Heights, Ender's Game, Harry Potter, the Bible (it was a huge part of my childhood), works by various French playwrights (Corneille, Molière, etc.), the list could go on but I'll stop there for now.

Movies: again, these are movies I still think about from time to time. (I rarely re-watch movies, so that is not much of a gauge.) Tea with Mussolini, Minority Report, The Princess Bride, Disney's Robin Hood, City of God. I'll have to think more about this category.

Music: I am not a music geek, but I enjoy upbeat and/or uptempo music OR songs with a story or a very intense feeling (read Tracy Chapman or Stevie Nicks.) I also love music that's silly while still being high-quality (read: Here Come the Mummies- if I'd known you could do that with improv, I would have stayed in Jazz.)

FOOD:
This could be my entire profile, almost, as food is such a great metaphor. I love food that is healthy, sustainable, delicious, beautiful, and lovingly crafted. I like my food to highlight its primary ingredients, not blend everything together into some kind of mush that is supposed to be its own thing. MMM. No, let me taste the calamari, the lemon, the red cabbage even. I rarely turn down new and strange food anymore, or even food I have not enjoyed in the past. In the right hands, who know what might happen? Maybe magic, maybe a new experience at the very least. And I'll keep learning, either way. So yes, I have favorite foods, but more than that I love to discover new favorites, new versions, and even sometimes the things that don't work.
The six things I could never do without
Touch
Taste/Smell (they're tied together)
Unconditional love
Water (I am part mermaid, I think; it is my true medium)
My best friends
A challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get better at what I love to do.

What I need/want to accomplish tomorrow.

Being active/planning my next large expenditure of productive energy.

Being close to/spending time with my friends and loved ones.

Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm probably cooking up a storm. I like to bake, too. Maybe finish the evening up with an episode of Archer or Survivor on our projection screen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear my heart on my sleeve.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
ESPECIALLY IF: You are a heteroflexible guy who gets excited by the idea of being involved with a girl who has a friendly, non-jealous live-in bf. If group dates make you happy. If your poly family is looking for a couple of game, friendly new members. If you're a curvy, heteroflex girl who likes the idea of me and my tall, redheaded boyfriend.

BUT ALSO IF: You have an idea for a crazy, involved adventure. You like dressing up. You care about great food. You've met me before. You want to know more about me. You know a great chef and would love to personally introduce me.