Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Saint Thomas, VI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 17
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent woman, a curious mind, and an athlete at heart.

I'm in a relationship with Coastermonger, and am looking for people who are excited by the idea of dating a woman with a non-jealous, awesome live-in husband. I'd love to meet some gentlemen and ladies who enjoy a group dynamic, whether that's board games and banter or something even livelier.

Tea, good company, my family, great food, and beauty all warrant my time and energy, because they make me smile. The intersection of beauty and utility is one of the cornerstones of my aesthetic philosophy. Being there for people is an ideal I strive for in love and friendship.

I am exuberant, spontaneous, and I show my real feelings. I love to learn and push myself, and I enjoy giving others a hand when they need it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work for a luxury hotel in the Virgin Islands, where I get to make sure my clients have an amazing, memorable sojourn in paradise.

I love to be active, and my life now joyfully includes beach-to-beach swims with sea turtles and tropical fish.

I'm about to celebrate a year of marriage to the amazing man mentioned above!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Encouragement, making tea, cooking, finding objects of beauty and enjoying them, learning, fixing problems (but not always seeing them.)

Organizing. Details.

Throwing dinner parties, dressing up, reading, traveling, touch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall. I have a great smile. I am exuberant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books! I love reading. Generally. Even textbooks to some extent. Some favorite books from over the years that I still think about and which make up part of my mind furniture: The Good Earth, 1984, Brave New World, Wuthering Heights, Ender's Game, Harry Potter, works by various French playwrights (Corneille, Molière, etc.), the list could go on but I'll stop there for now.

Movies: again, these are movies I still think about from time to time. (I rarely re-watch movies, so that is not much of a gauge.) Tea with Mussolini, Minority Report, The Princess Bride, Disney's Robin Hood, City of God. I'll have to think more about this category.

Music: I am not a music geek, but I enjoy upbeat and/or uptempo music OR songs with a story or a very intense feeling (read Tracy Chapman or Stevie Nicks.) I also love music that's silly while still being high-quality (read: Here Come the Mummies- if I'd known you could do that with improv, I would have stayed in Jazz.)

This could be my entire profile, almost, as food is such a great metaphor. I love food that is healthy, delicious, beautiful, and lovingly crafted. I like my food to highlight its primary ingredients. Let me taste the calamari, the lemon, the red cabbage even. I rarely turn down new and strange food anymore, or even food I have not enjoyed in the past. In the right hands, who knows what might happen? Maybe magic, or a new experience at the very least. And I'll keep learning, either way. So yes, I have favorite foods, but more than that I love to discover new favorites, new versions, and even sometimes the things that don't work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adoring touch
Really great food
Unconditional love to get me through and teach me to be a better me
The ocean, a pool, or at least a swimmin' hole (I am part mermaid, I think; water is my true medium)
My best friends
A challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get better at what I love to do.

What I need/want to accomplish tomorrow.

Being active/planning my next large expenditure of productive energy.

Being close to/spending time with my friends and loved ones.

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are often work-nights for me, but on a day off, I love to head to the beach, cook a meal at home, or have friends over for a game night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my heart on my sleeve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ESPECIALLY IF: You are a heteroflexible guy who gets excited by the idea of being involved with a woman who has a friendly, non-jealous live-in husband. If group dates make you happy. If your poly family is looking for a couple of game, friendly new members. If you're a curvy, heteroflex girl who likes the idea of me and my tall, redheaded husband.

BUT ALSO IF: You have an idea for a crazy, involved adventure. You like dressing up. You care about great food. You've met me before. You want to know more about me. You know a great chef and would love to personally introduce me.