Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AForbes

27 M Webster, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not your average guy. I've never been the partier or person who likes to go to bars or thinks a bar is some place to meet your match. A pub or nice bar is OK every now and then. I am a pretty laid back person. No one should expect to have to act differently around me. I'm very easy to get along with as long as you aren't rude, full of yourself, a liar or a slob lol. I think that is fair enough.

As i said above i do not party or go to bars a lot(at all really). I prefer to stay in or go out to the movies or just something simple. I do like to travel though and wouldn't mind being dragged around anywhere my girlfriend wants to take me. I'm pretty content doing anything as long as it's something and it's with a fun person.

I'm deeply interested in politics. You could call me a PaulBot if you like. I take it as a compliment lol. I'm not the type to force my opinions on you though. I enjoy a civil conversation. Learning is very important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i am working full time and going to college to get my bachelors in industrial design. I've always loved designing things and working with computers. You may wonder why i do not have a degree at my age (26). Well i hadn't figured out what i wanted to do for a career until recently. I played around with dental hygiene and nursing for awhile and realized it wasn't for me.

I also workout every week and try to stay in shape while also eating healthy. I believe in taking care of oneself and I am very much against smoking and drug use. They're just stupid.

My hobbies include, paracording, photography, shooting, design, antiquing, resale etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I love to make people laugh even if its at my own expense sometimes. Being on time. I am always on time lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty quiet at first and reserved but once you get to know me i loosen up. I love to joke and make people laugh. Sometimes making people uncomfortable can be very entertaining. I tend to be a bit OCD with certain things as well. I think a lot of people are afraid to talk to me but once they get to know me they aren't. I believe that communication and talking about things openly is very important for relationships and getting things resolved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read a lot of non-fiction as it is more useful to me. Reading takes time and if I'm going to spend time on something i better be getting more than entertainment. Entertainment should be left to movies. But thats just my opinion :P

TV shows i like: Southpark, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, King of the Hill, The Office, American Pickers, Hardcore Pawn, Pawn Stars, Myth Busters, Married with Children. I try to avoid nonsensical shows with tons of childish drama.... like Jersey Shore and stuff.

I like all sorts of movies. I tend to not like cheesy chick flicks, gore movies or movies with overly liberal political messages. I like a lot of comedies like Adam Sandler and Judd Apatow movies, classic action films and thrillers that make you think...etc etc :P Some of my favorite movies include... Step Brothers, Superbad, The Hangover 1/2, 40 Year Old Virgin, Sex Drive, Dan in Real Life, Saving Private Ryan, Star Wars, LOTR, Life is Beautiful, Falling Down, 300, Immortals and many many more.

As far as music goes i really like anything as long as it sounds good. I love something with a good beat. Don't like trashy music or much rap, although there are some good rap songs. I mostly listen to classic rock, classical, dubstep and country when I'm at work. Love Rush, Zeppelin, Van Halen, BTO, ZZ Top, Pearl Jam, Depech Mode, Def Leopard, Metallica, Michael Jackson, Nirvana and some newer stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends - I rarely get to see them but my friends are the best.
Family - My family is very supportive and understanding. They'll always be there for you no matter what. A lot of people don't have that. I'm glad that i do.
Car
Job - very thankful for the job i have and my awesome coworkers.
God
Food - i'll eat just about anything but i love Chinese and Mexican food.

And not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life and what I should be doing. Also the world around me. What's happening to the country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends... or working. It just depends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something serious. I am hoping to meet someone i can take home to mom lol.

You dont like cheaters
You like History
You like Sci-Fi :P
You like Classic Rock