Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AFruitfulOasis

21 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've never been that good at summarizing myself, but I guess it's one of those things you just need to do a lot, so here's another try!

My name's Kevin, and I'm a young dude from a suburb of Minneapolis. I live with just my mom currently, but I have plans to move out in the near future. Just got back into employment, and I've found out yet again that I love having money. What else.. I love technology, and creativity, and I satiate those by being active in the computer/games communities, and the literature/cinema/fashion communities respectively.

And I have two cats, but I hate one. Guess that's it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently just working for a local convenience store about 5 blocks away from where I live, but I'm saving a lot of my money so I can buy a train ticket and ride off into the sunset somewhere, and I'm eager to get out of this place and see some sights!

After I've gotten that all over and done with, I'll start looking into schooling, and I'll probably know just what I want to do for a living then too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking and getting to know people, being relaxed in stressful situations, being optimistic, cooking, aaand knowing when to procrastinate and when to not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my relaxed demeanor, my straight-forward attitude, and my penchant for colorful language. That's just the start though, and people usually know that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite stuff changes quite a bit, so if you're at all curious, just ask!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A clean shirt, a comfy pillow, a drink to sip, a friend to talk to, stories to share, and a smile to be had.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the people I care about, happenings in my life, general philosophical questions, and trying to remember something I forgot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with some friends, either at their place or mine, and just doing what we feel like at that moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that you better be willing to pry at me if you wanna hear anything real secretive! Kinda a bad cop-out, but whatev's.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it'd be cool, since I'm not gonna force you or anything of that sort!