Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AFunGuy317

54 Asheville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a friend who married a women he met on OK Cupid. Its true, and gives me optimism that I can meet the last true love of my life here. Although I am basically happy and content in my life, I would love to have someone special to share it with. I know you are out there. We just need to meet.
I tend to be more of an active person, although I do have couch potato times as well. Activities I enjoy include taking a hike, riding bikes, wandering down mountain roads, look out at the ocean, and watch the sun set. I also enjoy going to a nice place to eat and watch a movie. I play music myself, and so love to listen to live music, and love to dance. Eating healthy, and keeping myself physically fit is important to me. I do enjoy cooking with someone else. I try to be a gentleman and will open doors for you, and hold hands in public. Honest and open communication is very important to me. I am not into drama. Mostly I like to laugh and have a good time, and not take myself too seriously. I am laid back, adventurous, progressive, environmentally oriented, peaceful type of person, who treats people with kindness and respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to be a good person, be kind to friends and family, and people in general. I am a mental health and substance abuse counselor in private practice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is pretty subjective, but being a therapist, I hope I am a good listener and communicator. I think that I am a good friend. I laugh easily and make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dont know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like ethnic food a lot. No favorite books aside from things I use for counseling professionally, although I have read several Bill Bryson books, starting with A Walk in the Woods. I love all kinds of music, jazz, swing, bluegrass, 60s rock. I watch the Daily Show and the Colbert Report pretty regularly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Humor
Running and hiking shoes
Time spent outdoors
Good healthy food
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'll have to think about it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on what is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe not so private, but I used to hitchhike a lot in my youth, hitched across the country 12 or 13 times.