Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 3
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid-back, honest guy. I have lived in Atlanta for about 3 years now. I moved down here for work. I enjoy being in the outdoors from hiking, walking around town, fishing, going to sporting events, to concerts. I am the true nice guy who doesn't play games and is willing to help out others. I am very goal oriented and have accomplished all of my goals so far in life. Football was a big part of my life so that is my sport of choice. I also have a very musical background so I am unique in having both the athletic and band background haha. I am an open book so feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am lucky enough to be living out my life dream. If you want specifics, just ask!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, listening, knowing random facts for no reason, and many more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very approachable and actually genuine. Then they usually notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books, anything by Tom Clancy, Michael Crichton, Game of Thrones. For tv/movies, The Blues Brothers, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Family Guy, South Park, How I met your mother, and many more. I listen to all types of music except country. My favorite genre is alternative rock though. And food, I love chocolate, Cajun and Thai but I am willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, football, good conversation, good food, sleep, and life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, culture, and my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or out with friends exploring the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a childhood crush on Melissa Joan Hart
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are laid back, not live with your parents, a sports fan, can carry a good conversation, and fun to be around