Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AGN902

59 M Marina del Rey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from the Midwest, I'm equally comfortable on a horse or in a tea room. Although my formal education is primarily scientific, it feels like I inherited an artistic edge.

Sure.......

Foreign travel is compelling, and the Aegean isle in my pics is one of my favorite destinations. Most Greek islands are picturesque, but Kalymnos has magnificent limestone cliffs that erupt from the sea --- perfect for rock climbing. The locals are edgy, too. They ignite dynamite in the mountains to celebrate weddings and holidays, which makes inexplicable sense in that time zone.

At home in LA, my personal preference is lighting candles with my partner. In case it matters, I'm in great shape from yoga, hiking and biking. In a different life, I practiced Shotokan Karate for ten years and took English riding lessons in my spare time.

Every time I have the opportunity to help improve someone's life, my profession offers intangible rewards. Music, humor, literature and espresso are my most reliable companions, in addition a few close friends and family. I'm also fortunate to have three beautiful children from a long marriage, independently tucked away in NOLA and DC.

A few years ago, I learned to cook and read ancient Greek, but I intuitively knew how to kiss in high school. Indie movies, NPR, ethnic dining .....blah, blah, blah...... i wanna be rescued from another round of internet dating is the short version of the online truth.

Chemistry is essential for romance, but intelligence is the ultimate aphrodisiac. A perfect date sounds virtually boring. Something authentic with someone near my age sounds a little more Godiva to me.

Like dark chocolate?
What I’m doing with my life
My passport and art collection are as meaningful as both of my careers have been to me. There's no substitute for living intelligently.
I’m really good at
Connecting dots, and filling in the imaginary blanks on dating websites.
The first things people usually notice about me
Never asked -- but always wondered-- so give me a hint when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Last week's favorites were Mad Men, Spaghetti, and Waiting for Snow in Havana, but Mick Jagger and the Foo Fighters get honorable mention, too.

Honestly though -- I don't think my musical preferences qualify as a personal accomplishment, or that my favorite foods are worth raving or reading about, either.

Netflix and NPR trump TV, especially since I don't have a subscription for cable.
The six things I could never do without
a e i o u -- occasionally y.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
relativity and quantum mechanics.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's bad form -- a virtual block -- but I just can't wrap my mind around finding something memorable to write about an important question like this.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are 21 paintings in my bathroom, and I think there's a hole in my shoe.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in developing a relationship that includes emotional intimacy.

But if you're shallow and pretentious -- that could work, too.