Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Albuquerque, NM Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:56am
Hispanic / Latin, Other
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think currently its easy to describe me as a tinkerer. I like having projects to work on as well as hobbies such as metal detecting, craftsmanship, poison dart frogs and keeping up with electronics. My family and friends are the other big part of my life and thankfully my work, my life, and my family are all in many ways connected making a very busy life, just a bit easier to manage.

I'm that wierdo that will start a conversation in line with you just because I get a kick out of how people in general have become shyer than I am. And I am shy. I am physically fit and capable of hiking for 13 miles strait up a mountain and back yet I constantly battle my weight just because I gain and lose it so damn fast. I love learning yet have consistently done poorly in college partly because of all the personal responsibility that is involved and because I never had to struggle to learn something in high school. I strongly believe in many of teachings of the religion I was brought up in but I no longer consider myself a catholic. I could go on forever like this but simply I appreciate living in the grey because if there is one thing I've learned and appreciate. The more you learn the less you know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finally finished a degree in Biology. Working, camping, fishing, farming, and learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting things done. I hate leaving things unfinished.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my size is advantageous to moving things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read subtitles, magazines in line at the grocery store and things assigned to me in class.

I have a hard time picking movies, if The Shawshank Redemption, Real Genius's, or some random sci fi movie is on I'll catch it. Basically its all about my mood and what I'm interested in watching.

Lately I've been listening to Cage the Elephant, Mos Def, Ludacris, Wu-tang, some music my cousin shows me on youtube which is awesome but my memory is failing, Mims, Beck, Duran Duran, and my favorite is Damien Marley and Third Eye Blind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tinkering projects
learning new things and teaching what little I actually do know.
Time to relax
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gone starting the next camping/fishing trip, being the DD for my friends when we go out,(yes I will drink just because I get sick of people asking me why I don't like to), Relaxing by myself; its so precious. Hanging out with my little brothers and letting them walk all over me, and sometimes working.