Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Brampton, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 7, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A gentleman and a scholar; these words are the most accurate, and yet the poorest descriptions I can think of for myself. I try to live every day as well and as great as I can.

Many things, and people, are important to me; but I am always looking for more people to be close to. I can get along with anyone.

Reading, writing, and music are my vices; I will do anything for a good book, a good idea, or a good song.

I'm not crazy all the time, and I've learned to control myself quite well; but I can be a fun loving and imaginative person

I think this summary stuff is only the introduction to a long story. Would you be interested in reading the rest?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school, working on my Honors Bachelor of Psychology. I plan to go into research.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, writing, cooking and baking, video games, listening and helping people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling, and almost always have at least one headphone in at all times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything that I can read
Movies: Pearl Harbor, Star Trek, Star Wars, Master and Commander, Life as We Know It
Shows: Rookie Blue, NYC 22, CSI, Tank Wars, Pawn Stars
Music: Classic rock and Hard rock
Food: Most foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kobo; Pasta; Coca-Cola; Orange Juice; A Big Thick Comfy Blanket; Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next story I'm going to write, the next food I'm going to prepare, the next life I might influence
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting on something, somewhere; where depends on who I'm with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Words are very important to me; I don't like people who just toss around words carelessly with no meaning behind them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to have a good time with; whether it be out in the city, a quiet night at home; I'm really up for anything, ladies choice.