Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Schenectady, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Wants kids
English, Chinese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself an adventurer. I mostly enjoy caving, hiking, climbing, and much more. I am open to new adventures and anything that gets me outdoors. When I am away from my adventuring, I work as a computer tech fixing technical issues that others have with their computers. I have also started creating music of the Electronic genre, and I greatly enjoy making new songs. I enjoy singing and dancing, so you may catch me at the club, or out doing karaoke. Lately, I have been getting some DJ gigs, so there's that as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a computer technician and love my job. I consider myself a tech geek as I enjoy working with all sorts of technology.

I am constantly on the prowl for new adventures, and have a checklist of different activities I am working on trying to accomplish (skydiving is last on said list, lol).

On the side, I make my own music just for fun, not for profit. I also DJ regularly and have fun playing the right music to get people to dance to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Diagnosing problems with computers and computer related issues, caving, climbing, hiking, canoeing, swimming, and biking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to say my upbeat, cheerful personality. I always try to have a good day by bringing a smile, and the occasional laughter out of those I interact with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of BBC programs such as Doctor Who, Torchwood, Misfits, and things of the sort. I also watch American shows like Walking Dead, Bones, and Psych.

I like all types of music, but my main preferences are Electronic and Metal. I tend to listen to Country and Classic Rock as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, dancing, adventure, goals, friends, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure shall be. I'm constantly trying to stay active.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing at the club, singing karaoke, having a grand old time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an energetic person and looking for adventure. I am a very active person, so if you can keep up, all the better!

If you like to dance, we will surely get along! The world is my dancefloor, and I take advantage of every chance I get to dance.