Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:47pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a funny but career-oriented guy whose main love in life is coffee, followed by family, friends, and politics.

Mind you, the only way to find all that out is to check for yourselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an events planner and administrator, and an avid volunteer. I am currently serving on two nonprofit boards for LGBT organizations. I'm pretty ambitious and passionate, but work isn't my only activity. I dig trivia nights, craft beer, and coffee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Work, cooking, and trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot, and get very excitable and passionate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love cooking.

I read a lot, especially short stories. Alice Munro, John Cheever, Mordecai Richler, Leonard Cohen, Willa Cather, and Raymond Carver.

I love TV, but it's almost always of two types of shows. Sitcoms like Seinfeld, Parks and Recreation, the Simpsons, 30 Rock, Bojack Horseman. And dramas: BSG, Star Trek, Lost, The Leftovers, The Sopranos, the Good Wife, and Les Revenants.

I'm also a huge movie buff. Depends on the mood, but a Richard Linklater movie is way up my alley on a normal day (and those are intense movies).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: friends, family, work, volunteering, food, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of crazy things - work, school, politics, friends, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either quiet night in, or loud night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sub-par dancer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.