Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AGoodGuy_4U

31 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Poorly), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have admittedly had this profile for a while now and honestly not sure why I am on here. It started off as someone making this for me so I could possibly meet someone after living overseas for a bit and be as "happy" and in a relationship as the person who made it.

Yes I am single, yes I would love to meet someone who blows me away with their sense of humor and personality, can go toe to toe with me in the sarcasm department, has wanderlust, have a dedication to a cause that really makes in impact in this world and understands that being able to have personal space/time is healthy in a relationship. But I wonder if this person I'm looking for really going to be on OKC?
What I’m doing with my life
Working to change the world one cause at a time.
I’m really good at
I have a weakness for helping those in need and being there for people who need support the most whether you happen to be a good friend of mine or not and whether or not it is ever returned.
The first things people usually notice about me
The dashing good looks and manners that could of only come from centuries of good breeding. He must come from a good family because despite looking like a Chinese or some other kind of Asian he does not speak English like Jackie Chan. But I bet he knows karate and is really good at math.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is nothing wrong with having a favorite something but why limit yourself to only a certain genre of books, movies, music or food? I am a sponge that likes to absorb everything this world has to offer. Try it all, yes you will hate some of it but why limit yourself?
The six things I could never do without
1) Physiological Needs
2) Safety & Security
3) Love & Belonging
4) Self-Esteem
5) Self-Actualization
6) Players choice (you, viewer of this profile, get to chose what the 6th thing should be)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why a trend that appears in different groups of data disappears when these groups are combined, and the reverse trend appears for the aggregate data.
On a typical Friday night I am
The same thing we do every night,__________ (if you were truly Pinky to my Brain you know what to write).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate the username the person who created my profile chose for me and wish I didn't have to pay to change it. (If the original creator of this profile can see this, I'm sorry and get off this site you have a significant other who loves you and probably not happy you are trolling around on a relationship website unless you are looking for a third, then you go girl get your freak on!).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
This profile has been written with a mix of sarcasm, the truth and because I've been told to make it more interesting. So if you read through this and actually enjoyed it please message me. Because I'm interested to get to know a person who reads this profile and goes yes I need to message this person. Also if you hate this profile or happen to be in the 90th Percentile of my Enemy I want to hear from you too. I have always wanted an arch enemy.