Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AGorsky

24 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Illinois, went to school in Wisconsin and have been in DC for about a year now. I love it more every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a legal assistant. I am interested in Environmental and Public Health policy and have started studying to go back to grad school.

In the meantime I am exploring DC, going to trivia, and cooking. Recently moved and love the new area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, bad puns and making myself laugh. If you can't make yourself laugh then how will you make other people laugh?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. Probably my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of books, a lot of movies and a lot of shows. I left my music that I typed before, but there's not much that I don't like.

I love food, and if you have any good suggestions for great restaurants in DC, I would love to hear.

Music:
I like a lot of music but the top right now is Pink Floyd, Jethro Tull, Sublime, Metric, Stepdad, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Gorillaz, Brother Ali, Childish Gambino, the XX and MF Doom. A friend just introduced me to Miike Snow and I've been listening
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) Friends
3) Family
4) IPAs
5) Snowboarding
6) Some 6th thing. I'll get back to it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, and Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, dancing, watching a movie, out somewhere having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure is 90s rock bands; Sum 41, Blink 182, I love them all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. Why not?