Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Oslo, Norway Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 2
Heteroflexible, Bisexual
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Norwegian (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In an open relationship with Men-schen-feind,
relationship anarchist,
looking for new friends, nice people,
and casual stuff.


Sex-positive, explicit consensualist.

I avoid loud noise.

Living in Oslo and planning on staying here,
learning Norwegian,
inhabiting a tiny studio,
enjoying the sauna (in the summer, too).

Preoccupied with research,
doing long hours at the office,
building a robot in my free time,
contemplating life,
indulging in silence.

Since Myers-Briggs personality type seems to be a thing here: INFJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a researcher

Also: this one made me giggle:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bathing with Lush Bath Bombs ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My haircut and colourful dresses? My colours don't always match ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fav. Star Trek species: The Borg
fav. The X-Files episode: The Circus (2/20)
fav. fantasy novel character: Roland Deschain of Gilead
fav. FPS weapon: pipe wrench
fav. season: November
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to wash my face with,
Skin care,
The Sea,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live a minimalist life,
philosophy of science & philology,
ethics & non-violent communication,
sexuality and interpersonal relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably in my office working on something or in my studio playing Xbox.
I would like to spend more time outside, go hiking, skiing and explore the greater Oslo area & the North, however, I don't like to "go out", esp. when alcohol or too many people are involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not own a green umbrella ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! It's as simple as that :)


You know a decent coffee place (kafé) in the city that might also serve vegane kaker, kjeks eller brød.

You're interested in sharing experiences and/or discussing non-monogamous open relationships as a 30+ person.

You're a friendly, balanced, sober person (of any sex or gender) who wants to explore their kinky side.