Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AHDD

26 M Baton Rouge, LA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Andrew. I was born in Toronto, and right now I'm in Louisiana. Yeah I don't know how that works either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad student, getting my Master's in Communication Studies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Its something I always enjoy doing and I'm glad its something I can do pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, depending on how long it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Nick Hornby, Douglas Adams, Margaret Atwood.

TV: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Scrubs, Archer, Doctor Who, Parks and Recreation

Music: A lot. I've got over 300 records in my living room and my iTunes library is currently 122 GB. Artists in alphabetical order: Against Me!, Alkaline Trio, Arcade Fire, Bad Astronaut, Bad Religion, The Beatles, Bomb the Music Industry!, Billy Bragg, The Bouncing Souls, Brand New, Bright Eyes, The Clash, Dead Kennedys, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Fake Problems, Foo Fighters, The Gaslight Anthem, Green Day, I Am the Avalanche, Jay-Z, Jimmy Eat World, Kanye West, The Lawrence Arms, John Legend, The Mountain Goats, Propagandhi, Queen, Ramones, Refused, Regina Spektor, Bruce Springsteen, Laura Stevenson. Straylight Run, Tom Waits, The Weakerthans, The Who, The Velvet Underground, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music. Like I said above, I have a lot of it. Listening and immersing myself in music is a huge part of my life. I also play a few instruments, including guitar, mandolin, and trumpet (though the latter I haven't played too much since high school).

2) My fiancée.

3) My dog.

4) Friends and family.

5) The internet. I'm not spending 5,000 dollars on CDs per year, screw that.

6) Laughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and/or drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've listed myself as straight because "heteroflexible" isn't an option. I think that's a better descriptor though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) you are interesting.
2) you have no intentions of murdering me.