Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AHHZombie1980

34 M Dayton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Might be deleting this soon. Sick of wasting my time.

Hey everyone. The names, Jason and I'm from the wonderful world of East Dayton.

I have 2 kids, but they're not living with me. I get them every other weekend. My son is 7, and my little girl is 5. I love my children with all my being.

I'm pretty chill for the most part, very laid back. I'm drama free, I don't get jealous, and I don't like putting up with jeaulsy. It's ok for some things, but not over having friends of the opposite sex.

For the moment I am living with my aunt, but only to help her out with some bills, and I will be moving out soon, and I mean soon. I'll be room matting with some friends... Can't wait.

I'm a gamer, and I'm not on it 24/7, it just kills time. I like working out 4 times a week on my total gym. I like camping, taking walks. I'm pretty sarcastic too. And goofy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Norwood Medical, and I love my job. We make medical supplies and surgical tools for hospitals all around the world. FDA aprooved. I work the saw dep.

I plan on going to school to learn how to be a CNC programmer for Norwood. My jobs great and I do love it, but being a CNC programmer will put more cash in my pocket. And my job will cover half of my schooling. I'm taking advantage of that ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, and my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a nerd, but not a full blown one lol. I like reading comic books, like the walking dead, or johnny the homicidal maniac, squee, or I fill sick. I'm into Deadpool too.

I do like to sit around and watch movies, I'd name a bunch but there's way to many to name. Same goes for shows.

For music, I love metal!! Music is prob my favorite out of everything I do, other than being a father. But I can sit and listen to anything, regardless if I like it or not.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My family
My friends
My phone
My job
Someday I'll have you on here for who I can't go with out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever find that person I'm sopposed to be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out unles I have my kids. Well I still go out but it's to take them to a park or a water park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once did this one thing at this one place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a relationship. Don't be all weird about that, because I'd like to start out as friends and move up from there. I'm pretty sure you'ed want that too. But by all means, talk to me. I am a very easy person to talk too.