Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AHero

31 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm... ok... Considering everyone and their father / mother are writing I love traveling and being outdoors... I'll just say I'm just a nice guy who likes to ride my motorcycle and play video games. I actually do a lot of other stuff but I won't mention it since you've probably read it on another guys profile and are sick of reading the same darn thing over and over again. So if you'd like to get to know me send me a message. Otherwise good luck with your search.

味 你們好. 我現在在學習漢語, 所以我的中文不太好. 如果你要跟我聊天, 送我一個IM.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying it as much as I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
relaxing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile? I'm a pretty cheerful person and it's rare when you will not see me smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: There's a lot to list here... The Phantom Tollbooth, Most fantasy novels. Anywhere from Fiest, to Eddings, to R. Martin, to Gaiman... I've read a variety of books from Thursday Next, to Eat Pray Love. ( only at the recommendation by my female friends)

Updated:: New interesting books: The Name of the Wind.

Movies: Can't remember names of movies that I liked for the life of me...

Music: I'm an oldies / video game music fan... although recently I've been into classic rock, pop, R&B, and Disney songs

Food: Don't get me started... Almost anything that tastes good I'm willing to try... If you've got a recipe for it, even better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, singing, my computer, memories, good food...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
day dreams? and probably the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, riding on my SV650s, pc gaming... possibly bbq'n with my house-mates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book, so if you're curious just ask :)

but if I had to write something... I like to cuddle alot?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me better... I guess that's rather obvious eh?