Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Tarrytown, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 7
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Greg and I'm originally from Westchester, NY. As a guitarist/vocalist, I perform as part of a grunge-metal band, Striven ( I first started playing guitar and singing when I was young, and have been an avid musician for over 16 years now. Whether performing, listening, or going to live events, music is definitely what drives me and plays a huge part in my life.

I consider myself to be creative, outgoing, humorous, and a good listener. I also enjoy spending time with friends, family, band mates, and being a productive person on a daily basis. In addition to having attained a bachelor's degree in Music Industry from SUNY Oneonta, I also have two technical certificates in Digital Recording Arts & TV/Video Production at The New School of Radio & Television (

I'm very friendly, open-minded, and easy-going. I always enjoy meeting new people with various interests. if you'd like to chat sometime, feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Performing in a hard rock band, and in radio production.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, bass, singing, and some other stuff :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Alice In Chains, Guns N' Roses, Megadeth, Metallica, Pantera, Stone Temple Pilots, Temple of the Dog, Mother Love Bone, Black Sabbath, Ozzy, Black Label Society, Soundgarden, U2, The Cult, Days of the New, Iced Earth, Faith No More, Anthrax, Slayer, Blood Simple, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Disturbed, Comes With The Fall, Shadows Fall, Rob Zombie, Tool, Pearl Jam.

Movies: Detroit Rock City, Rockstar, Dawn of the Dead (Original & Remake), Planet Terror, Grandma's Boy, The Hangover, The Crazies, Zombieland, The Shawshank Redemption, The Goonies, The Warriors.

Food: Pizza, Pasta, MACARONI & CHEESE, Pesto. Sushi, veggie/hamburgers. Chinese, Mexican, Greek, Mediterranean, you name it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working out
Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making the most out of every day, music that inspires me, improving as a guitarist, singer, and bassist, performing live, and working on various audio/video projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Going to good rock shows here and there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing, open-minded, and a somewhat sensitive person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't insane or are, but in a good way :)
No, but seriously, if music, performance, or anything entertainment-media related excites you, you're looking to interact with, and make new friends, you're interested in dating and/or long-term relationships.