Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AJ23451

25 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there haha Well anyway I'm Alex, I'm from Melbourne, Australia but originally a couple of hours east of this shithole and hopefully will be again soon lol. My main interests right now are fishing,business,psychology and animals. my music tastes are pretty varied everything from thrash metal to stuff like offspring and some underground hiphop, but no retarded scene shit. I'm generally the nicest guy you could ever meet and extremely loyal I'm not the kind of guy who would ever betray you and i guess some may see me as overprotective due to my friends, basically I dont back down,no matter the cost to myself,all i care about is the goal of it is achieved :) lol. I have a strong dislike for douchebags and stupid people, I'm very against drugs,dont smoke and dont drink very often,even though I own shitloads of alcohol haha. I'm quite introverted until I get to know someone well. Anyway,thats basically me, anything else just ask, I don't bite.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how awkward I am.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adrenaline,animals,fishing,family,money haha,nice weather, i cant think of any more ohwell :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trading stocks haha sad i know lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a fun down to earth girl.