Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AJ4401

30 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Chicago transplant. I know that it's hard to get a solid idea of someone's personality on these online profiles, but hopefully this description will give you a small insight of who I am and what I am looking for. I like to think that I am adventurous, open minded, and willing to be taken out of my comfort zone and try new things. I love spending time with my family and friends, going out or staying in, doesn't matter - the company makes all the difference. Learning about new people, places, and cultures is always interesting to me. I love spicy food and put cholula hot sauce on just about everything, but I also have a terrible sweet tooth. Overall, I am an honest, trustworthy, and loyal friend. I believe in always treating others the way that I would want to be treated, with kindness and respect.

I enjoy painting, photography, music, going to concerts, traveling, playgrounds at night, the beach, summer thunderstorms, sleeping in when it rains, bear hugs, the sweet and the sour, ginger beer, spontaneity, walking barefoot through cold grass then warm cement, halloween, sarcasm, left-handed friendly scissors, awkward silences in the elevator, and laughing so hard my stomach hurts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC: Radiohead, Modest Mouse, Fleet Foxes, Kanye, James Blake, Outkast, Shabazz Palaces, Phantogram, Beach House, Cut Copy, Future Islands, Daft Punk, Deerhunter, Empire of the Sun, Sleigh Bells, Arcade Fire, etc.

MOVIES: Dead Poet's Society, Donnie Darko, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Amelie, Life is Beautiful, Blue Valentine, The Beach

BOOKS: Catcher in the Rye, A Clockwork Orange, Interpreter of Maladies, Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to relax and unwind after a long week, either staying in, cooking dinner, and watching a movie, or going out for dinner and drinks with friends. I also like to spend time exploring the city, trying new restaurants, being outdoors, laughing with friends, or just cuddling on the couch and watching movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who is passionate about something, open minded, not so quick to judge others, and likes to try new things and explore the city. Someone who is looking for a serious relationship, and knows what their values are. You can learn and grow from your mistakes and be a supportive partner through life's ups and downs - relationships take work sometimes. Someone who is kind, honest, genuine, humble, self aware, a good listener, has a good sense of humor, and will kill spiders for me :-)