Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Pecatonica, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 28
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Andrew, but i go by AJ.

I love to fish, hike, camp, and pretty much anything outside. Campfires are a blast for me.
I am a Chicago Black Hawks fan.
My taste in music is mostly country but a lot of rock and pop with any others. I just listen to what my mood is.
I have 2 tattoos at this time.
I work in Brodhead WI. Monday threw Thursday nights 10 plus hours. Also, sometimes Friday.
I have my morals and stand by them
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living my life with no regrets. Every thing is a learning experience and we only get the one shot with our lives.

My job is building semi trailers which is fun, dangerous, and very tiring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, starting fires, making people laugh and have a good time.
Fixing.. well anything.
working with my hands,, getting dirty
Being the man I want to be.
Drinking beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easy going, always have my Black Hawks hat. I tend to make people laugh easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are all samples

Favorite books: Pretty much anything by Michael Crichton, Dan Brown, I really enjoy choice books where your decisions dictate the ending.

Favorite movies: Iron Man, Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows, Boondock Saints 1&2, The Fifth Element, Date Movie, Starship Troopers trilogy, Tremors trilogy, Team America World Police, Animal House, Stripes, Down Periscope, Army of Darkness

Favorite shows: Family Guy, Chopped, Robot Chicken, Metalocalypse, The Big Bang Theory, Spartacus,

Favorite bands:Disturbed, Luke Brian, Eric Church, Little Big Town, Eminem, Three Days Grace, System of a Down, Linkin Park, 3 Doors Down

Favorite foods: Sushi, Asian, Seafood, Tacos, Pizza, Bacon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good knife
fishing tackle
fire starters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I almost died at work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Define typical
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it. I am worth getting to know.