Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AJAX09-P

27 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey what's up? Im a pressure vessel engineer who loves everything science. Also like going to concerts, camping, hiking and all that stuff as well as having a beer or two with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just the typical working, going out, hangin with friends and family, that kind of stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making terrible jokes. People usually enjoy my bad tasting humor, and I like making people laugh. I also will be there whenever you're in a tight squeeze.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile and my adorable ears. No one can resist my puppy-like charms. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:Shooter,300,Dark Knight, all the Iron Man movies, A-team, Serenity and the Fire Fly series,Inception, mosty thriller movies, no horror movies though.

Books: the Hobbit was a good one, the Enders Game Series, and some others I cant remember right now. Actually a friend of mine has authored a collection of small books that I really enjoy. You can find him on kindle and one of his best books in my opinion is In the End. His name is Edward Wolfe. Look him up.

Favorite Bands and Artists: Disturbed, Korn, Skrillex, Swedish House Mafia, ES Posthumus, Skillet, Shinedown, and now Zedd.(This list is not exhaustive)

food: Chicken alfredo, fried chicken, steak, the typical sunday breakfast(eggs,biscuits,bacon,etc),chinese food and italian. I like to cook at home so i'm learning many new things, although they are all simple.Also i like most veggies just not coli flower or hominy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food(you cant live without it)
People
My phone
Maps
Caffiene
my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The way people act and think, their motives and why the world is they way it is. Also, what would I do if I wasn't designing vessels (I really doubt Ill be doing that gig forever)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with a small group of friends either at the bars, at their house or the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes read theBlaze for laughs
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me or you'd like to hang out.