Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AJB1023

24 M Zion, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Adam and i am a 23 year old college graduate. I graduated with my B.A. in Criminal Justice in December 2012. My main goal in life as far as my career goes is to get into the law enforcement field. Other than that i am a very open minded person that is open to trying new things and wants the most out of life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a recent college graduate with my B.A. in Criminal Justice that is attempting to land a job in the law enforcement field.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at various types of trivia as learning new things from a wide array of topics has always been something that i have enjoyed doing. I also feel that i am really good at getting along with others due to my open minded approach to things.

Also good at coaching youth sports. I have been a volunteer youth basketball coach for two years and i have coached youth baseball for one year and i really do love it!
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that i can be shy when i initially meet people until i have the opportunity to get to know them and open up to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as favorite movies go some of them are Man on Fire, Men of Honor, The Pianist, Wedding Crashers, Old School, and A Time to Kill.

In regards to shows some of my favorites are How i Met Your Mother, 24, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, The Office, Dexter, Rules of Engagement, Criminal Minds, and The Colbert Report.

In regards to music i have a very diverse musical taste. Though some of my favorite artists are Graham Colton, Peter Bradley Adams, Joshua Radin, Yiruma, and Matt Nathanson.

Last but not least in regards to food some of my favorite dishes are Pizza, Ribs, Fettuccine Alfredo, Lasagna, and Cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
1. Cell Phone
2. Internet
3. Sports (Blackhawks, Bulls, Cubs, Duke Basketball, and Vikings)
4. Music
5. Knowledge
6. Friends/Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future is the main thing that i think about nowadays. Seeing as how i recently graduated college i just think a lot about where i will be in ten years and how different my life may be and how much of an impact i can make on people.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends...when i am not working ideally i would be at a sporting event or a movie or a concert with a good friend for instance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess that i am generally a super shy person when i first meet someone in person until i get to know them more, thus feeling more comfortable around them...then i really open up. I have been that way my entire life and it sucks most of the time because a lot of people don't even give me a chance because they think i am arrogant or something along those lines. Even though i am the total opposite of that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Something about my profile interested you and thus you are interested in getting to know me more. Also if you want to get to know an open minded person.