Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AJC_Me

31 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the Chicago suburbs, and have lived on the West Coast since 2005.

I live a healthy and active lifestyle. This includes making kale/berry smoothies and exercising almost every day. I train in mixed martial arts (MMA) and cycle (even though I haven't been on my bike in a while).

I consider the following things to be fun and/or awesome: quality television and movies, comics, games, MMA, live comedy, karaoke, cooking, and drinking/eating/laughing with old friends and new.

I want to meet someone like-minded, awesome, and (hopefully) nerdy. Extra points for a nice smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an attorney, so I research, write, ask questions, and argue to pay the bills. I'm happy and proud to say I do well for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing legalese, public speaking, analogizing, remembering quotes, and picking good restaurants. I also sing a mean Third Eye Blind and Weezer at karaoke bars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brothers Karamazov, Atlas Shrugged, and Of Mice And Men. I'm also into non-fiction and comic books.

Movies: I have an affinity for oddball comedies (i.e. Zoolander, Napoleon Dynamite, Anchorman, etc.), action and martial arts movies from the 80's/early 90's, and those of the superhero or underdog variety. Disney/Pixar tends to tug at my heart strings.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, Community, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, and The Wire.

Music: alt rock and pop from the late 90's. I also come from musical background, so I can listen to and appreciate most anything.

Food: Vietnamese, Chinese, Thai, Japanese, Korean BBQ, Mexican, and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family, coffee, the Internet, comedy, a high-powered blender, and exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things that make me think or laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Leaving work early, heading to the gym, and then either relaxing at home or doing something mellow with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As an experiment, a close, non-single, female friend of mine made a profile to get an idea of how guys on here break the ice. So, I understand that you ladies get loads of messages, most of which are non-sensical, albeit entertaining at times. With that said, I promise no BS from my end.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love to laugh. That ought to be a good start.