Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AJD286

56 Smithfield, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, caring and very energetic guy. I take my job very seriously and try to be the best that I can be. I also like to be adventurous. In the summer, if I am not in my garden, I love to be at the ocean, have dinner in Newport overlooking the water, or just lying on the beach and relaxing. In the winter, I love skiing, ice fishing, or just laying by the fireplace watching a good movie with a glass of wine. I would want that special someone in my life to share the things that I love, as I would share the things that they love, who will always be there for me, as I would for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I am doing with my life is looking for that wonderful person to spend the rest of my life with. I know she's out there somewhere. Other than that, I spend lots of time in my flower and vegetable gardens where I am at peace.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say I am a great listener, kind of goes along with what I do in my job. I am also very good at understanding people and where they are coming from.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is that I am a hard worker and never a couch potato. I work out a lot, so I keep myself in great physical shape, even at 54. I look and feel younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not much of a reader of books; however, I do read the
Providence Journal every day. I also do a lot of reading in my job. I can watch just about any kind of movie, sci-fi, action adventure, even a love story with the right person. I like all kinds of music, and there's not much in the way of food that I don't like, although I am fussy about my vegetables, since I grow so many. I have to have high quality veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family.
2. My garden.
3. My greenhouse.
4. My friends.
5. My home-made wine.
6. My laptop.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a great relationship with someone who is an honest, generous and very caring person.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!