Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AJKry

25 M New Haven, CT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the outdoors like playing frisbee, sailing, fishing and running. I take my health pretty seriously but I know how to relapse and enjoy the good stuff. I have recently been exploring the wine selection but it's pretty much stumbling in the dark with me so I make us of the staff's knowledge.

I majored in Mechanical Engineering and I am working as a mechanical surgical device engineer.

On the weekends hanging out with friends is a huge priority but recently I am focusing on my future by studying for the GMATs. Developing myself and further advancing myself is extremely important to me. I want to find someone who will share the same views on life.

I love dogs.

I have done my fair share of traveling as well. I have been to France, Amsterdam, Prague, Berlin, Skiing the Alps, England ( London and Countryside ), Canada eh and all over the states.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a certification as a personal trainer so I can help people and really explore my passion when I have free time. It is mostly writing plans and coaching the people that I work with. Engineers are not known for their health savoy so I help them out lol.

Looking to go back to school and get my masters in something analytic so I work as a code breaker (Reading too much Tom Clancy) or work internationally (again too much Tom Clancy)

I'm also thinking about why the body type goes from athletic straight to jacked with no middle ground.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Striking up conversations with people I'm in line with, mechanical design, cooking, trying to know a little bit about everything, working out, sailing, squash, making paper planes, finding the best conversation points in pretty much anybody and learning something new.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list...but music would be Guster, Moe., John Butler Trio, Classical/Opera, CCR and any classic rock

Shows - I'm on a Breaking Bad kick right now

Books - Anything I can get my hands on that's a true story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My coffee maker, phone, coffee maker, car and the gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make something better...it's my job haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thanking myself for choosing Friday as a rest day planning to relax but end up being part of last minute plans to go out the Stamford/SONO or travel somewhere like Maine, New Hampshire or Vermont.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had one solitary tear at the end of Armageddon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to have a great time and willing to get a little dirty (like actual dirt). You know how to have your own type of fun. I love trying new things.

You don't cake on the make up, you love traveling and you are a genuinely awesome/intense person. A strong personality is required.

You're welcome.