Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AJL18

26 Boston, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

My self-summary

I love to live an active life and consider myself to be adventurous. I am very passionate about community service and never back away from an opportunity to help someone in need. I believe in the power of persistence and learning from one's mistakes, and live by a motto of "never giving up no matter what."

I am also a hearty mix of goofiness and nerdiness. I use these attributes by making up my own puns just to get a laugh. I must warn you though, many of my jokes are cheesier than the inside of a Frenchman's refrigerator...

One last thing I'd like to mention is that I am a guy who loves working with kids. Nothing on this Earth makes me grin more than children do with their ridiculous stories and games. Even when I worked as a camp counselor and spent every waking moment with them, they always find new ways to brighten my day.

What I’m doing with my life

I am currently doing clinical research at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute in the pediatrics department. To me, my job is both rewarding and inspiring. I also just recently got an MPH degree in global health. Some day, I aspire to be a pediatrician and work abroad in resource-low countries where the quality of healthcare is low or virtually nonexistent. In my spare time, I enjoy hiking, volunteering, or skiing if it's in the winter.

The first things people usually notice about me

That I look Jewish, when I really am not.

The six things I could never do without

Food, it's a fact of life.

I spend a lot of time thinking about

My future, since the journey of life can be so unpredictable. I also try to do the best I can to improve myself by learning and trying new things. I try to do this on a daily basis, and try hold very high expectations for myself. I am not the kind of guy who likes to sit around doing the same thing all day.

I also think about the next dish I am going to cook, since I recently fell in love with the culinary arts.

On a typical Friday night I am

There's no such thing as a "typical Friday night." Every week is a mystery.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit

I am extremely gullible...Speaking of gulls, I am terrified of them.

You should message me if

you are someone who considers herself to be always striving to be the best person she can be, and does not let anything get in the way of achieving her dreams. I am looking for a woman who is not afraid to try something new and who appreciates the elegance of nature. And of course, I want a girl who loves hanging out with kids as much as I do. Also, I am looking for a hiking buddy, who has a craving for adventure.

I may not be the kind of guy who rides motorcycles and sells out of tickets to his "gun show," but I am the kind that is willing to help you with your homework or wake up early to serve you a balanced breakfast after a rough day at work.

The two of us

All questions

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)