Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AJRQ

33 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have lived in London for a little over 4 years now. Having come from Los Angeles, I have to say this was the greatest, bravest and most exhilarating decision I have ever made. I have definitely settled into the London life, and am ready to find someone to share my excursions with.

A few random details about myself:
1. I have to sleep with socks on.
2. Kiwis frighten me because I don’t think fruit should be hairy.
3. I enjoy funny people, and I enjoy laughing.
4. I grew up with older brothers, so my perfect Sunday is drinking beer and eating spicy chicken wings with the boys.
5. I am also afraid of people that dress up as cartoon characters (there is a story behind this which involves a creepy Bugs Bunny)
6. I love dogs. They make me happy.
7. I love music that makes you close your eyes and smile...or makes you throw your hands up in the air and scream!
8. I am terrified of heights, but loved skydiving...!

If you can relate any of the above, I'd like to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I work as an Account Manager at a broadcast media company. Ok, that glorifies what I actually do...in short my company profiles music for shopping centres around the country.

Other than work, I am doing what makes me happy on a day to day basis, because isn't that all that really matters in the end?
I’m really good at
I have to say my greatest skill is making myself laugh.

Also, I can solve a Rubik's Cube in about 5 minutes :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcasm and my laugh....I think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For the Brain: The Wind-up Bird Chronicle, Shantaram, Game of Thrones series, The Alchemist, Catcher in the Rye, In a Strange Room, A Fine Balance, Kafka on the Shore, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, 1984, Hunger Games trilogy, Great Gatsby

For the Eyes: The Neverending Story, Garden State, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Anchorman, Inception, Shawshank Redemption, Homeland, Californication, Game of Thrones, Girls, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Peep Show, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead

For the Ears: M83, alt-J, Bastille, Beirut, Bombay Bicycle Club, White Lies, Bon Iver, White Lies, Two Door Cinema Club, Arcade Fire, The xx, Zero 7, Portishead, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Muse, The Smiths, Stone Roses, Chicago & Wu-Tang Clan

For the Mouth: Sushi, Mexican, Thai, Indian & Vietnamese
The six things I could never do without
1. My passport
2. My baby blanket
3. Hot sauce
4. Hot showers
5. Making lists
6. Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing. And Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the pub.

or cooking dinner for friends. I've been told I'm quite good!

or drinking wine and reading in bed (any suggestions?!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with my baby blanket.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are a kind and intelligent man who is fun to be around. Extra bonus points if you can make me laugh.