Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MSandBSinCS

24 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I finished a graduate program in June. Now I'm working for a tech giant.

I grew up in San Diego. I've slowly made my way north to San Francisco. I miss the sunshine but there is so much more to do here.

I'm currently on the 9-5 grind. Motivating myself to not be a lazy pile. Right now that means I'm getting back into running starting to read actual books again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at one of those big companies with the shuttles that piss people off. They piss me off too. Why can't they make it out to Sunset?

Most days after work I drink a craft beer or two (or 6) using one of my many special glasses.

Lately I've been joining my friends at a few music festivals. I go to shows in and around the city pretty regularly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job.
Grilling.
Picking out beer for people.
Finding an excuse to nap.
Judging people for their misuse of hashtags.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mustache. It's nothing fancy but it tends to catch people's eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stranger in a Strange Land, The Signal and the Noise, and the whole Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series. I kinda swing back and forth between fiction and non-fiction.

Music: All sorts of electronic music. Mostly the more low key sounding music.

Food: I can't live without authentic Mexican food. I'll always go for a well cooked tri-tip. When cooking for myself I generally fall back on stir-fry since it's so easy. My great-grandmother's recipe for chicken and dumplings is phenomenal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Beer
2. Internet
3. Mexican food
4. Music
5. My Jeans
6. Naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It takes me forever to choose a six-pack to buy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how to procrastinate most effectively.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a drink with friends. Going to concert. Staying in and just talking with friends. Though I'm a bit of an introvert so I often have low-key Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I very into raw, selvedge denim. It's kind of a strange interest but I enjoy it. Ask me about my jeans!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A lot of women on here want to be taken on an adventure. Message me if you can actually describe what this means to you.

Also, it's great if you aren't the adventurous type. Let's just grab a beer or coffee and see where it goes.