Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AJWindy

25 Boca Raton, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Josh, I'm 25 and enjoy getting the most out of life. I've lived all around the US but have spent most of my time in Florida. I'm not really into the online dating thing but thought I'd give this a shot. I'm always trying to have a good time so if a good time is what your looking for then look no further.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from college a few years ago, double majored in political science and history with a minor in business law. Considering going back for my law degree but for now I'm taking a much needed break and doing paralegal work at a local law firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I like to think I'm good at just about anything. In particular tho I'm pretty good at most sports, holding a conversation, and I'm a damn good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have a pretty good head of hair and I like to agree haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, Harry Potter series, Game Change, 1984, Freakonomics, anything written by Hunter S. Thompson / Tucker Max / Malcolm Gladwell.

Movies: Gladiator, Super Troopers, Scarface, The Godfather, Anchorman, Love Actually, Tropic Thunder, Top Gun

TV: South Park, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Revolution, Law and Order, Archer, Daily Show, Duck Dynasty, Tosh.0

Music: I listen to just about anything but my favorites include; The Beatles, Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, Led Zeppelin, The Who, The rolling stones, George Strait, Zach Brown Band, Adele, Pepper, Sublime
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Traveling
4. Football
5. My iPad
6. Chipotle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business ideas, I'm trying to make money not live paycheck to paycheck
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out at a bar with friends unless there's a Panthers game that night. Sometimes tho a good movie at home is all I need.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha you're going to have to get to know me a little better before I start spilling my secrets
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth
You're not a psycho
You've liked what you've seen here
You want to grab a few drinks
You're not stupid

Bonus points if your sexy