Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AJ_4U4U

36 Des Plaines, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Russian, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
That I can tell you, if u r interested to get to know me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ready for the next chapter of my life...^^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quite a few things and many more...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone is different.. so I cannot answer that question on behalf of everyone... ^^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have many of them... A few to mention...
Books
The alchemist, Mayne Reid "the headless horseman", Theodore Dreiser " sister Carrie", George Sand "consuelo", Jack London "moon valley", Arthur Phillips "angelica", most Russian classics, some biography, some historical, some magazines, etc., ....

Movies, some of faves...gone with the wind, it is a wonderful life, pretty woman, the sound of music, notebook, swordfish, the green mile, legend of the fall, far and away, ice age, monster Inc, Lord of the ring, etc.,....

Music, changes over the time....love pink, linking park, bon jovi, Brian Adams, Elton John, Beatles, enya, spice Girls, Nora Jones, cold play, ... Hehe....etc.,..... Love music......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only six? Kidding...
actually, human can live and adapt the lifestyle without all those 6 things most of us listing on here...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, my future and people in it...
and i believe that there is somewhere who is dreaming of my smile...♥
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the mood... might be at the gym, home cooking, hanging out at friend's house, going out... so really...depends on the day...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hello?! It is private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U r interested to get to know me...
And most importantly, if u happen to have strong arms to hold me tight and strong shoulder to lean onto at my weakest, eyes to see me at my ugliest, and warm heart that actually has a room and love me at my worst.... ^^