Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15am
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ISTJ, strategist, ping pong player, binge Netflixer, wine and cocktail enthusiast, dreamer, nomad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Used to be a management consultant with a lot of work and a lot of travel.

But I finally decided to improve my work-life balance and made a move to SF.

Now I am a strategy consultant for a financial services firm. With a life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ping pong. Try me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -- Tuesdays with Morrie, Inscrutable Americans, Good to Great, Who Moved My Cheese, The Little Prince, Crazy for the Storm, Catcher in the Rye, White Tiger, Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, John Grisham series, Adventures of Tintin, Asterix (yes I know the last two are comics...but still classics!)

Movies -- Usual Suspects, Godfather 1 and 2, American History X, Dark Knight Trilogy, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, 3 Idiots, Avatar, The Game, Primal Fear, The Pianist, several others...

TV Shows -- Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Newsroom, Lost, Walking Dead. Just starting to watch West Wing and I love it!

Food -- Thai, Mexican, Indian, Ethiopian, Pizzas, Burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Diversity in life / experiences / people / places
Working out / Gym / Sports
Vacations / Beach / Ocean
Good food and drinks
My iPhone (keeps me organized)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making a bigger impact in this world.
Planning my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my travel and work schedule, I'm usually drained by the end of the week. I'll keep Friday evenings low key and re-energize for the weekend by grabbing drinks with close friends / ordering take out and watching a movie at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are confident but not arrogant
- You are smart and intellectually curious (not the same as highly educated)
- You enjoy diversity in travel / experiences / people
- You enjoy working out and living a healthy lifestyle
- You enjoy or are open to learning about and exploring fine wine / arts / culture

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!