Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AJulyMorning

53 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, here we go....

I hate to be predictable. I like spontaneity.....especially if it's well planned.

My favourite saying is, "Normal is boring". No wait! It's, "Hope I die before I get old" (which doesn't mean I don't want to live to 114, I do, I just don't ever want to act my age).

On paper, I guess I am kinda normal (*sigh*). I live in Etobicoke with my two kids. They're both in their 20s so it's more like we're roommates than father & sons (cept one roommate still pays all the bills!). We have a dog. We don't have a maid (the last one fired us). I work as an IT Consultant and I'm good to my mom. I'm not too politically minded. I'm definitely not religious.

I enjoy conversation, Sunday mornings, evenings with a glass (or two) of wine, fresh air, music and the pursuit of happiness! I like the city but prefer weekend getaways, up north, on the boat, on the dock, in front of a fire. I like sunsets, beaches, tequila, loud music and the Maple Leafs (bite your tongue). I'm active and healthy but not religious about it.

I don't take things too seriously. I don't take myself too seriously. But when the situation calls for it, I'm there. I do the right thing.

I like having fun but I don't have a bucket list. If it ain't fun, you better be pretty. Just kidding. What I'm trying to say is, I will do anything for the right person who will do anything for me.

My marriage ended a long time ago. We're friendly as eXes go. I've met some really nice people online and have had a couple of great relationships. I'm ready for the next one. Here's hopin' it's you and it's a keeper!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
livin la dolce vita

stayed out of jail.....so far.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
other than the obvious? (oxygen, my kids, etc.)

music
being on, in or near water
friends, social gatherings
mental stimulation
competition
raison d'etre
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why this site reminds me of one big Cosmo quiz.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
open to suggestions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
heh heh heh....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't consider me hideous.