Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Fairbanks, AK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:53am
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in rural Alaska. Moved to Fairbanks for college and never left. I just recently finished my Master's degree and I am currently working at the University. I love family and friends. I am fun loving and easy to talk to. I like the simple life and I'm okay with staying in and playing video games, but I also like getting outside and doing fun things like kayaking and fishing and camping. I'm an Alaskan Girl through and through.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A good question. Trying to be an adult. It is hard. I think though I've done okay. Have a good job working at the University. I have never missed paying rent on my apartment. I have good friends and happy about live most days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly, and being a good and long lasting friend. I guess I am also pretty good at entertaining myself. I live alone and enjoy that. However, I wouldn't mind finding someone else to help me have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am short also that I'm quiet. However, if you get to know me I can end up standing out (in a good way). It really can surprise people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I grew up on Harry Potter, he and his story will forever be in my heart, I also really like Lois Lowery Books, Tamoria Pierce, and Gary Paulsen . As for movies I love Forrest Gump. It is my all time favorite movie. My current shows I have queued on hulu are, Gray's Anatomy, Switched at Birth, Law and Order SVU, Downton Abby, and Once Upon a Time. I also really like Firefly, and other quirky shows. I can listen to just about any kind of music, not really big on hip hop/ rap though. Food, I like food haha. Simple home cooked meals are the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my education, my sense of humor, my phone and the outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future a lot. I am a goal oriented person and I need something to strive for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home. Not that I'm opposed to going out, but because I work Monday-Friday I am usually tired Friday night. I rather just stay in and lounge watch tv or play video games. I wouldn't mind staying in with other though. If I'm going to go out I'm more likely to go Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dating has never been easy for me. I grew up in a small town with not a whole lot of options and so never really got into it until college and even then rarely. I am shy at first and that seems to make people not interested, but once we get past that I like to think I'm a good catch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound interesting. If you would like to become friends or even potentially more.