Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AKAAlius

34 M Miami Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you wont give up. If you give up, you're not worthy. ... Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for."
-Bob Marley

North East native living in Miami for the past 6 years; moved here to make a difference for kids and the community, jury is still out on if I'll stay but love Miami!

Would like to meet someone to enjoy time with and explore. I'm spontaneous, love to be outdoors, eat super healthy, love good music that makes you feel something, love to exercise, really starting to get more serious about my meditation practice, I'm a romantic at the end of the day and want you to be someone positive who can hold a good conversation. Oh, and I'm a proud ADDer!
What I’m doing with my life
Working fulltime for a large nonprofit I am the director of my department and work is pretty demanding but very rewarding! Recently completed masters at UM from the School of Education and Human Development. I'm a Big through Big Brothers Big Sisters, my little brother and I have been matched for two years. Sometimes I moonlight on the weekends as an ecotourism guide in the Everglades..
I’m really good at
Conversation. Yoga. Spontaneity. Hard work. Relaxing. Random facts. Gardening. Leadership. Instagram. Inspiring others. Creativity. Intuition.
I can cook a bit too...
The first things people usually notice about me
Outgoing. Nicely shaped skull. Good humored. Engaging.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: How Children Succeed; Into the Wild; Where Men Win Glory; Reaching Up to Manhood; The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao;

Podcasts: This American Life; RadioLab; The Moth;

Movies: Searching for Sugarman, Forrest Gump; The Departed; The Town; Goodfellas; Slumdog Millionaire; Big Phish; 127 Hours;

TV: Modern Family; Mad Men; The Wire; Dexter; Homeland; Colbert Report; Breaking Bad; Love Standup Comedy

Music: Van Morrison; 2Pac; Reggae; Tom Petty- Eclectic Taste, open to all good music-my car makes most music sound AMAZING

Food: As fresh, organic, flavorful and healthy as possible
The six things I could never do without
The outdoors. Adventure. Family. Exercise. Laughter. NPR.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The present moment. Work. Loved ones. What my future will hold. Getting a dog. I try to focus on positivity and silver linings but I also want to change this messed up world...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a run, at a community gathering/event, drinking beer, reading a book, at the movies, doing homework, playing pool or resting up after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to trust people too quickly at times and tell them private things before its really time....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like getting to know me-You enjoy the unexpected.You like good food. You lean to the left politically. You have confidence in your sexy. You enjoy the outdoors. You can appreciate a relaxed evening watching cable in the most comfortable clothing you can adorn as well as camping snuggled in a tent when it's cold and rainy:)